THE FIRST ECO-FRIENDLY HOUSEHOLD ENERGY STORAGE RESOURCE-EFFICIENT FROM ELECTRIC CAR BATTERIES

We at Voltfang develop comprehensive home energy storage solutions for private households by using pre-owned car batteries in the spirit of a “Second Life” strategy. By modifying existing storage modules, we are the only European company who offers a twofold aim: an environmentally friendly and affordable household energy storage solution for long-term use in your home.

Second life benefits

0 t
of CO2 saved
0 MWh
of Energy saved
0 kg
of Resources recycled
*COMPARED TO THE PRODUCTION OF A COMMON HOUSEHOLD BATTERY
Voltfang
Power the future​

Batteries from immobilized vehicles have often been used for only a fraction of their intended lifetime. Due to their high quality, car batteries are perfectly designed to be repurposed as household storage batteries. Our team of engineers tests every single battery to ensure our high quality standards are maintained.

The centrepiece of Voltfang is our intelligent battery management system that constantly controls the battery and maximises the lifetime of your home storage. For the first time ever, this gives us the possibility of integrating high quality electric car batteries into a home system.

Voltfang is the all-encompassing solution for a self-sufficient and clean power supply. The smart Plug&Play technology enables an easy incorporation into any existing photovoltaic system within minutes. Simple and resource-saving energy for your house.

Our goal: Voltfang, delivery & installation within 72 hours of your order.

Vision

WHAT IS OUR MOTIVATION?​

The increasing global demand for electric cars and home storage systems has lead to the careless exploitation of rare earth minerals. By recycling valuable resources, we want to give everyone the opportunity to already be part of tomorrow’s energy philosophy, today.

We are driven by our intrinsic desire of developing a smart, intuitive and environmentally friendly home energy storage through innovation and research.

An affordable solution to power your home, independent of fossil fuels and external impacts.

NEWSLETTER

Der Erste Grüne Hausspeicher - Ressourcenschonend aus elektroauto-batterien

Wir entwickeln Hausspeicher-Komplettlösungen für Privathaushalte aus gebrauchten Traktionsbatterien im Sinne einer „Second-Life“-Strategie. Durch die Transformation bestehender Speichermodule ermöglichen wir als einziger Anbieter eine in doppelter Hinsicht umweltfreundliche und preiswerte Hausspeicher-Lösung für die Langzeit-Verwendung in Ihrem Eigenheim.

Second life benefits

0 t
CO2 Einsparung
0 MWh
Energiereduzierung
0 kg
Ressourcen Recycling
*im vergleich zur Produktion eines konventionellen Hausspeichers
Voltfang
Energie mit zukunft

Batterien aus stillgelegten Fahrzeugen haben oft nur einen Bruchteil ihrer verfügbaren Leistung abgerufen. Aufgrund des hohen Standards eignen sie sich hervorragend für die Wiederverwendung als Hausspeicher. Unser Expertenteam prüft jede Batterie auf Herz und Nieren, um unsere hohen Qualitätsanforderungen sicherzustellen.

Das Herzstück des Voltfangs ist ein intelligentes Batterie-Management-System, welches die Batterie dauerhaft überwacht und die Lebensdauer des Hausspeichers maximiert. Somit bieten wir erstmalig die Möglichkeit, hochwertige Elektroauto-Batterien in ein Haussystem einzubinden.

Der Voltfang ist die Komplettlösung für eine autarke und saubere Stromversorgung. Die smarte Plug&Play Technik ermöglicht die simple Integration in wenigen Minuten an jede bestehende Photovoltaikanlage. Unkomplizierte und ressourcenschonende Energie für Ihr Haus.

Unser Ziel: Voltfang, Lieferung & Montage innerhalb von 72 Stunden.

Vision

Was treibt uns an?

Die steigende weltweite Nachfrage nach Elektroautos und Hausspeichern sorgt für einen  unbedachten Abbau seltener Rohstoffe. Durch die Wiederverwertung von kostbaren Ressourcen möchten wir es jedem ermöglichen seinen Beitrag zur Energiewende zu leisten. 

Die intrinsische Motivation mit Innovation und Forschung einen smarten, intuitiven und umweltfreundlichen Hausspeicher zu entwickeln, treibt uns an.

Die bezahlbare Alternative unabhängig von fossilen Brennstoffen und äußeren Einflüssen Ihr Eigenheim zu versorgen.

NEWSLETTER