Empfehlen Sie, verdienen Sie: Cashback-Aktion für Endkunden – mehr Informationen

Now

Available

Manage the energy of tomorrow

The energy management web-app Enma from Voltfang

Advantages that you enjoy with the energy management web
app enma from voltfang

CO2
savings
Visualization of CO2 savings
Understand the system
better
Improved system understanding through targeted visualization
Holistic energy management
Comprehensive energy management integration
24/7
monitoring
We monitor and maintain the system around the clock

Overview

Here you can view the most important data from your energy management system in real time. Discover at a glance the energy consumption, energy generation, your connection to the power grid and the dynamic charging and discharging processes of your Voltfang battery storage system. Special attention is paid to the CO2 savings that are realized through the use of your Voltfang storage system.

Energy flow

See exactly how energy flows through your system - from generation and storage to consumption and interaction with the power grid. This intuitive display enables you to understand the operating status of your system.

History

The history page offers you a detailed perspective on your energy use and generation over time. By analyzing data on production, consumption, Voltfang storage usage and grid interaction, you gain valuable insights into your energy habits.

Battery storage systems

The Voltfang battery storage page allows users to precisely monitor the current status and performance of their Voltfang storage system. Detailed information such as the charging capacity, the state of charge and specific details about the battery storage system are displayed here.

Test Enma free of charge
the Voltfang web app

After you have sent the request, you will receive a link to our demo version within a few minutes. If you have any further questions about our app, please feel free to contact us.

Insights into the Enma app

Reliable energy security
for industry

Our high quality standards guarantee a long-term, crisis-proof energy supply for companies. We offer you comprehensive advice and individual storage projects, an innovative energy management system, and full-service packages depending on your needs.

Commercial storage

The modularly expandable Voltfang Industrial and Industrial Outdoor, ranging from 58 kWh to 1.74 MWh, is the stalwart among green battery storage solutions. Boost self-consumption, reinforce your charging infrastructure, or alleviate costly peak loads. Increase your own consumption, strengthen your charging infrastructure or reduce expensive peak loads.
Capacity up to 1,74 MWh
Output up to 920 kW
To commercial storage

Large-scale battery storage

Our battery block offers an almost unlimited range of storage capacities from 1.288 MWh. This enables reliable neighborhood storage, sustainable supply alternatives for your company or your own charging park for your electric vehicle.
Capacity up to 25,75 MWh
Output up to 14,7 MW
To the large battery storage system

Voltfang auf der EES in München – Besuchen Sie uns! +++ Halle B2, Stand 109 +++

Jetzt 

verfügbar 

Verwalten Sie die Energie von morgen

Die Energiemanagement-Web-App Enma von Voltfang

Vorteile, die Sie mit der Energiemanagement-Webapp
Enma von Voltfang genießen

CO2
Einsparung
Visualisierung der CO2-Einsparungen
System besser
verstehen
Ein verbessertes Systemverständnis durch gezielte Visualisierung
Ganzheitliches Energiemanagement
Umfassende Energiemanagement-Integration
24/7
Monitoring
Wir übernehmen Rund um die Uhr die Überwachung und Wartung des Systems

Übersicht

Hier erhalten Sie in Echtzeit Einblick in die wichtigsten Daten Ihres Energiemanagementsystems. Entdecken Sie auf einen Blick den Energieverbrauch, die Energieerzeugung, Ihre Verbindung zum Stromnetz und die dynamischen Lade- und Entladevorgänge Ihres Voltfang-Batteriespeichers. Ein besonderes Augenmerk liegt auf den CO2-Einsparungen, die durch den Einsatz Ihres Voltfang-Speichers realisiert werden.

Energiefluss

Sehen Sie genau, wie Energie durch Ihr System fließt – von der Erzeugung über die Speicherung bis hin zum Verbrauch und der Interaktion mit dem Stromnetz. Diese intuitive Darstellung ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Betriebszustand Ihres Systems zu verstehen.

Historie

Die Historienseite bietet Ihnen eine detaillierte Perspektive auf Ihre Energieverwendung und -erzeugung über die Zeit. Durch die Analyse von Daten zu Produktion, Verbrauch, Voltfang-Speichernutzung und Netzinteraktion erhalten Sie wertvolle Einblicke in Ihre Energiegewohnheiten.

Batteriespeicher

Die Seite des Voltfang-Batteriespeichers ermöglicht Nutzern, den aktuellen Zustand und die Leistung ihres Voltfang-Speichers präzise zu überwachen. Hier werden detaillierte Informationen wie die Ladeleistung, der Ladezustand und spezifische Details zum Batteriespeicher angezeigt.

Testen Sie kostenlos Enma
die Webapp von Voltfang

Nachdem Sie die Anfrage abgesendet haben, erhalten Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten einen Link zu unserer Demoversion. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen zu unserer App haben, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren.

Einblick in die Enma App

Zuverlässige Energiesicherheit
für die Industrie

Unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch gewährleistet die langfristige krisensichere Energieversorgung von Unternehmen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Beratung und individuelle Speicherprojekte sowie Full-Service-Pakete. 

Gewerbespeicher

Die Voltfang Gewerbespeicher bieten maximale Leistung und Flexibilität für Innen- und Außenbereiche. Ob für kleine Unternehmen oder industrielle Anwendungen, sie erhöhen den Eigenverbrauch, verstärken Ihre Ladeinfrastruktur und reduzieren teure Lastspitzen.
Kapazität bis zu 1,74 MWh
Leistung bis zu 920 kW
Zum Gewerbespeicher

Batteriegroßspeicher

Unser Battery Block bietet ab 1,288 MWh ein nahezu unbegrenztes Spektrum an Speicherleistungen. Dies ermöglicht zuverlässige Quartierspeicher, nachhaltige Versorgungsalternativen für Ihr Unternehmen oder einem eigenen Ladepark für Ihr E-Fahrzeug.
Kapazität bis zu 25,75 MWh
Leistung bis zu 14,7 MW
Zum Batteriegroßspeicher